WLCG site topology

WLCG REBUS is the live list of all the WLCG-contributing sites at Tier-0, Tier-1 and Tier-2 level.

WLCG sites (map-view)

You can share and download this map. It is automatically updated. Click on the [ ] to see map full-size and for sharing/download options.

WLCG sites map-view - activity

Customised screenshots available from 

The LHC Optical Private Network also has a Google Earth real-time dynamic map  showing transfers between CERN and the Tier 1s.

Articles and webcasts



Images are available for free download. Please see conditions of use HERE.

Processing LHC Data

Exploration on the Big Data Frontier (TedxCERN)